Proud Sponsor

THIS IS MALLENY

Join our Clan

Click above on News or Events tabs for all the latest goings on around the club

NEXT FIXTURE

CURRIE CHIEFTAINS v Hawick RFC – 3:00pm – Saturday 21st September 2019

Match Day Lunch Bookings  

Photo Gallery (c) Fraser Gaffney

Find Us

Currie RFC
Malleny Park
Balerno
Midlothian
EH14 7AF

0131 449 2432

Directions

Useful Contact Details
General, Media & Marketing EnquiriesGrant Williamsonhello@curriechieftains.org
Chieftains PresidentPhil Thomaspresident@curriechieftains.org
Clubhouse EnquiriesDonna Collinsclubhouse@curriechieftains.org
Head of Mini SectionScott Gammieminis@curriechieftains.org
Head of Midi SectionGrant Williamsonmidis@curriechieftains.org
Ticket SecretaryCameron Bogletickets@curriechieftains.org
Online Club Shop
GPE Team Sports Shop EnquiriesEwan SloanInfo@gpeteamsports.co.uk