Academy – Blog2017-10-06T12:15:49+00:00

Proud Sponsor

Academy

1703, 2021

Light at the End of the Tunnel Through a combination of her statements on the 11 March and 16 March First Minister, Nicola Sturgeon, has shown a light at the [...]

1703, 2021

So Near And Yet So Far After an excellent, if narrow, 6-11 points win over England in the first round of this season’s 6 Nations Championship, the story for Scotland [...]

1702, 2021

Sewer Network in Balerno: Tree Felling Scottish Water plans to undertake a major improvement in the Balerno sewer system adjacent to the Water of Leith close to the Malleny Lane. [...]

1502, 2021

AGM by Zoom, 10 March 2021

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING DELAYED DUE TO COVID - 19 The 3rd Annual General Meeting of Currie Rugby Football Club Ltd. will be held at 7:30pm on Wednesday 10th March 2021 [...]

902, 2021

Scotland Honours For Dave Cherry

Scotland Honours for Dave Cherry This year has brought well-deserved success to former Currie Chieftains Hooker David Cherry. Cherry became a full-time professional with London Scottish in 2014 and then [...]

2012, 2020

View from the Stand 20-12-20

View from the Stand For months I have been bereft of opportunities to make my regular contributions to the Currie Chieftain’s match programmes or to hold forth on Scottish rugby [...]

Find Us

Currie RFC
Malleny Park
Balerno
Midlothian
EH14 7AF

0131 449 2432

Directions

Useful Contact Details
General, Media & Marketing EnquiriesGrant Williamsonhello@curriechieftains.org
Chieftains PresidentPhil Thomaspresident@curriechieftains.org
Clubhouse EnquiriesDonna Collinsclubhouse@curriechieftains.org
Head of Mini SectionScott Gammieminis@curriechieftains.org
Head of Midi SectionGrant Williamsonmidis@curriechieftains.org
Ticket SecretaryCameron Bogletickets@curriechieftains.org
Online Club Shop
GPE Team Sports Shop EnquiriesEwan Sloanewan@macronstoreglasgowsouth.com

Go to Top