Academy – Blog2017-10-06T12:15:49+00:00

Proud Sponsor

Academy

709, 2020

Chieftains new Macron Kit for 20/21 is available now!

New macron kit is now available here - https://www.macronstoreglasgowsouth.com/curriechieftains   Following on from the announcement earlier in the year to members, the new macron kit is available to purchase now.

709, 2020

Chieftains Chat up to Episode 4!

Chieftains Chat Episode 4 available to listen to now! Spotify - https://spoti.fi/3hVd0Us Apple - https://apple.co/32Wbj2E Also on Overcast, Anchor and other major pod sites

808, 2020

Chieftains Community Spirit

An older couple have really struggled to keep their garden and house tidy during this period due to illness. Jayne McGill ( local butcher Mark McGill butcher and baker wife) [...]

808, 2020

Malleny Chat | New Chieftains Podcast is Launched

Chieftains Launch new Podcast, Available on all platforms,   Spotify link here - https://open.spotify.com/episode/2xjMRJiMcCBDQeQaJv8c9M?si=AtyFTWm5TPOuEPCsUcn-Sw&fbclid=IwAR3uURXRTXWJ4Dp46LsPaBD4ayGR7JxAKsay-TVGfdRMuXA-vswml4ej9Jo

Find Us

Currie RFC
Malleny Park
Balerno
Midlothian
EH14 7AF

0131 449 2432

Directions

Useful Contact Details
General, Media & Marketing EnquiriesGrant Williamsonhello@curriechieftains.org
Chieftains PresidentPhil Thomaspresident@curriechieftains.org
Clubhouse EnquiriesDonna Collinsclubhouse@curriechieftains.org
Head of Mini SectionScott Gammieminis@curriechieftains.org
Head of Midi SectionGrant Williamsonmidis@curriechieftains.org
Ticket SecretaryCameron Bogletickets@curriechieftains.org
Online Club Shop
GPE Team Sports Shop EnquiriesEwan Sloanewan@macronstoreglasgowsouth.com

Go to Top