Join our Clan

Membership
TYPE NOTESBENEFITS COST
ORDINARY -
Non-PlayingGroup A£165
Senior Non-PlayingExisting Category Members onlyGroup A£101
Senior Male Playing Group A£142
Senior Male Student PlayingFull-time students onlyGroup A£121
Women & Girls S1 - adultTraining FeesGroup A£62
OTHER ADULT
AssociateGroup B£101
Spouse/Partner Group B£101
Social Group C£62
Country Group D£25
YOUTH
MicroGroup E£107
P1 - P3 AgeIncluding external feesGroup E£107
Male/Female P4-P7 PlayingIncluding external feesGroup E£165
Male S1-U18Including external feesGroup E£165
Female S1-U18Training feesGroup E£62
P4-U18 Non-playingGroup F£62
FAMILY
Family 1Ordinary member, Spouse/Partner & all Micro - P3**£342
Family 2Ordinary member, Spouse/Partner & mixed Micro – U18**£397
Family 3Ordinary member, Spouse/Partner & P4-U18**£440

Visitor memberships can also be arranged, please enquire.

**As covered by the personal components of the group memberships.

Membership Benefits
A BCDE F
ADULT
Voting rights at Currie RFC Ltd AGMA
Season ticket for home league matches, excluding Scottish CupA
Access to family membership discountsA
Access to clubhouse and non-private functions ABC
Discounted bar pricesABC
Access to purchasing international ticketsABCDE
Access to all club offersABCD
Free U16 entry to all matches BCD
Reduced fee on home league matches (£4 per match)B
One complementary ticket to a home Premiership Match (value £12) C
Invitations to selected eventsD
YOUTH
Coaching, training, and playing to SRU standardsE
Coach Logic supported training programmes at key stagesE
Organized match conferences and playing structuresE
Access to tour programmes organized at key stagesEF
Access to rugby campsEF
Access to youth social eventsEF
Free entry to home matchesEF

What to do next

Please read the downloadable PDF form which gives information on the types and benefits of different memberships, the costs and methods of payment. (CLICK HERE).

Then complete your membership application or renewal using the 2022-23 Membership Form (CLICK HERE). 

Find Us

Currie RFC
Malleny Park
Balerno
Midlothian
EH14 7AF

0131 449 2432

Directions

Useful Contact Details
General EnquiriesClub Officehello@curriechieftains.org
Chieftains PresidentPhil Thomaspresident@curriechieftains.org
Clubhouse EnquiriesDonna Collinsclubhouse@curriechieftains.org
Chairman Youth CommitteeScott Gammieminis@curriechieftains.org
Head of Midi SectionCameron Watsonmidis@curriechieftains.org
Ticket SecretaryCameron Bogletickets@curriechieftains.org
Online Club Shop
GPE Team Sports Shop EnquiriesJohn Stewartinfo@macronstoreaberdeen.com