Join our Clan

Member TYPE FEE
Life -On request
Ordinary Non-playing£156
Ordinary Senior Playing Member £134
Student Fulltime Students only £114
Youth (Mini) P1 &P2 & P3Including 3G and Gym Fees£101
Youth P4 up to U18Including 3G and Gym Fees£156
Associate Discounted entry to games £96
Spouse Discounted entry to games£96
Senior Current Senior Members only £96
Social £59
Country Member £25
Family 1Ord Member, Spouse /Partner and P1-P3£323
Family 2Ord Member, Spouse /Partner and P4- U18£416

Benefits

Subject to membership grade,
see form for full details.

Voting Rights at AGM
Season Ticket all home CRFC Matches excluding Cup Matches
Discounted access to CRFC Matches excluding Cup Matches
Access to purchase International Tickets
Discount at the bar
Free Access to Clubhouse: the right to access all non – private functions

What to do next

Please read the downloadable PDF form and follow the instructions for membership renewal. CLICK HERE Membership-form-2021-22

The Instructions and Information to allow you to decide what membership you would like, the costs and the options for payment are provided HERE (Please Click). The Membership Application Form is at Currie Chieftains Membership Forms (Please Click).

Find Us

Currie RFC
Malleny Park
Balerno
Midlothian
EH14 7AF

0131 449 2432

Directions

Useful Contact Details
General, Media & Marketing EnquiriesGrant Williamsonhello@curriechieftains.org
Chieftains PresidentPhil Thomaspresident@curriechieftains.org
Clubhouse EnquiriesDonna Collinsclubhouse@curriechieftains.org
Head of Mini SectionScott Gammieminis@curriechieftains.org
Head of Midi SectionGrant Williamsonmidis@curriechieftains.org
Ticket SecretaryCameron Bogletickets@curriechieftains.org
Online Club Shop
GPE Team Sports Shop EnquiriesEwan Sloanewan@macronstoreglasgowsouth.com