Who’s Who

Name: Charles Mullins

Position: Chairman

Name: Phil Thomas

Position: President

Name: Andrew ‘Doc’ Watson

Position: Secretary

Name: Digger Donaldson

Position: House Convenor

Name: Ivor Santer

Position: Ground Manager

Name: Grant Williamson

Position: Director

Name: Cameron Bogle

Position: Sponsorship Coordinator

Name: Mike Vernel

Position: Club Captain

Name: Brian Porteous

Position: Chair of Youth Committee

Name: Donna Collins

Position: Clubhouse Manager

Name: Fergus Scott

Position: Youth Development

Name: Scott Gammie

Position: Head of Minis

Name: Graham Hamilton

Position: Fixtures Secretary

Name: Bob Ormiston

Position: Membership Secretary

Find Us

Currie RFC
Malleny Park
EH14 7AF

0131 449 2432


Useful Contact Details
General, Media & Marketing EnquiriesGrant Williamsonhello@curriechieftains.org
Chieftains PresidentPhil Thomaspresident@curriechieftains.org
Clubhouse EnquiriesDonna Collinsclubhouse@curriechieftains.org
Head of Mini SectionScott Gammieminis@curriechieftains.org
Head of Midi SectionGrant Williamsonmidis@curriechieftains.org
Ticket SecretaryCameron Bogletickets@curriechieftains.org
Online Club Shop
GPE Team Sports Shop EnquiriesEwan Sloanewan@macronstoreglasgowsouth.com