P2’s 2017-10-26T14:27:16+00:00

Proud Sponsor

P2‘s

Safe, encouraging environment to enjoy.

The Currie Chieftains Mini section is the start point for many rugby carers. With playing squads from P1 right through to P7, we participate in tournaments and fixtures throughout Edinburgh and the surrounding areas.   With 4 outdoor pitches, 3 exceptional 4G pitches for training and indoor winter training for P1 to P3, we provide the best possible start in what will hopefully be a lifelong passion.

Our season culminates in our own Mini Tournament which sees over 500 children participate in our festival of rugby.

All of our coaches are PVG licenced and Rugby Right qualified, and follow Scottish Rugby’s Key National Themes (KNTs) and we actively encourage parents to join in with the development of all of our players.

The Chieftains Mini’s form part of the history, present and future of our club.

It all starts here…

Ben Cairns

Head Coach of the Currie Chieftains

P2’s Fixtures

2017 / 18

Training Times
Day Time Venue Group
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Fixtures P2’sResults
A
A
A
A
A
A
A
A

For more info please email : hello@curriechieftains.org

P2’s Squad

Head coach: Name in here

Qualifications:
SRU Level One Coach
Cerified Red Cross First Aider

Contact: mailtest@curriechieftains.org

Team Manager: Name in here

Qualifications:
SRU Level One Coach
Cerified Red Cross First Aider

Contact: mailtest@curriechieftains.org

Find Us

Currie RFC
Malleny Park
Balerno
Midlothian
EH14 7AF

0131 449 2432

Directions

Useful Contact Details
Club Venue Bookings Donna Collinsclubhouse@curriechieftains.org
Membership Enquiries Bob Ormistonmembership@curriechieftains.org
Head of Midi SectionMike Plumbmidis@curriechieftains.org
Head of Mini SectionScott Gammieminis@curriechieftains.org
Media & General EnquriesGrant Williamsonhello@curriechieftains.org
Online Club Shop
GPE Team Sports Shop EnquiriesRob Simpsonrob@gpeteamsports.co.uk