Academy – Blog2017-10-06T12:15:49+00:00

Proud Sponsor

Academy

2103, 2019

Presidents Note 21/3/19

Big Weekend in Prospect On Saturday 23 March, Currie Chieftains meet Heriot’s Rugby at Goldenacre in the Tennent’s Premiership semi-final play-offs. Kick-off is at 3.00 pm. On Saturday 23 March, [...]

2702, 2019

Charlie & Harvey in 7s Squad

Chieftains Charlie Shiel & Harvey Elms are both selected in the Scotland 7s squad taking part in this weekend’s HSBC World Rugby Sevens tournament in Las Vegas 📅 1 March [...]

Find Us

Currie RFC
Malleny Park
Balerno
Midlothian
EH14 7AF

0131 449 2432

Directions

Useful Contact Details
General, Media & Marketing EnquiriesGrant Williamsonhello@curriechieftains.org
Chieftains PresidentPhil Thomaspresident@curriechieftains.org
Clubhouse EnquiriesDonna Collinsclubhouse@curriechieftains.org
Head of Mini SectionScott Gammieminis@curriechieftains.org
Head of Midi SectionGrant Williamsonmidis@curriechieftains.org
Ticket SecretaryCameron Bogletickets@curriechieftains.org
Online Club Shop
GPE Team Sports Shop EnquiriesEwan SloanInfo@gpeteamsports.co.uk