Academy – Blog2017-10-06T12:15:49+00:00

Proud Sponsor

Academy

1207, 2019

Currie Chieftains Membership 2019-20

As the 2019-20 rugby season is now fast approaching, it's time to take out or renew your Currie Chieftains membership. Pre-season training is now in full swing and an [...]

1705, 2019

Road Works

Important information about work in your area Scottish Water will be carrying out work to install a new pipe from the roundabout at Bridge Road to Ravelrig Road junction on [...]

1505, 2019

Currie Chieftains 50th Anniversary

Currie Chieftains 50th Anniversary Join the celebrations in marking the momentous 50th Anniversary of the Currie Chieftains. It’s nearly 50 years since Currie RFC was conceived by 6 great men [...]

305, 2019

Management and coaching arrangements

The club has announced changes in its rugby management and senior coaching arrangements for the 2019-2020 season. Sean Scott has been appointed as Chairman of the Rugby Board, which [...]

2804, 2019

Currie Chieftains Annual Awards

This year's Annual Awards were as follows: Chieftains Breakthrough Player of the Year: Marc Kelly Man of Steele: Gregor Hunter Player's Player of the Year: Joe Reynolds Player of the [...]

Find Us

Currie RFC
Malleny Park
Balerno
Midlothian
EH14 7AF

0131 449 2432

Directions

Useful Contact Details
General, Media & Marketing EnquiriesGrant Williamsonhello@curriechieftains.org
Chieftains PresidentPhil Thomaspresident@curriechieftains.org
Clubhouse EnquiriesDonna Collinsclubhouse@curriechieftains.org
Head of Mini SectionScott Gammieminis@curriechieftains.org
Head of Midi SectionGrant Williamsonmidis@curriechieftains.org
Ticket SecretaryCameron Bogletickets@curriechieftains.org
Online Club Shop
GPE Team Sports Shop EnquiriesEwan SloanInfo@gpeteamsports.co.uk