Academy – Blog2017-10-06T12:15:49+00:00

Proud Sponsor

Academy

1902, 2020

Rugbystore Chieftains Easter Camp

Rugbystore Chieftains Easter Camp   To register for the rugbystore.co.uk Easter camp please Email hello@curriechieftains.org with the following info;   Childs Name: Contact Email: Club Member - YES or NO [...]

3101, 2020

A View from the Touchline 25.1.20

A View from the Touchline – National Cup, Quarter Final: 25.1.20. Currie Chieftains 19 pts (3 t, 2 C) v Hawick RFC 12 pts (t 2, c 1) Although it [...]

3101, 2020

View from the Touchline 18.1.20

A View from the Touchline – Premier League: 18.1.20. Currie Chieftains 47 pts (t 7, c 6) v Glasgow Hawks 7 pts (t 1, c 1) It soon became clear [...]

Find Us

Currie RFC
Malleny Park
Balerno
Midlothian
EH14 7AF

0131 449 2432

Directions

Useful Contact Details
General, Media & Marketing EnquiriesGrant Williamsonhello@curriechieftains.org
Chieftains PresidentPhil Thomaspresident@curriechieftains.org
Clubhouse EnquiriesDonna Collinsclubhouse@curriechieftains.org
Head of Mini SectionScott Gammieminis@curriechieftains.org
Head of Midi SectionGrant Williamsonmidis@curriechieftains.org
Ticket SecretaryCameron Bogletickets@curriechieftains.org
Online Club Shop
GPE Team Sports Shop EnquiriesEwan SloanInfo@gpeteamsports.co.uk