Academy – Blog2017-10-06T12:15:49+00:00

Proud Sponsor

Academy

2103, 2020

WATCH | Keeping active with Chieftains during Coronavirus

Keeping active with Chieftains during Coronavirus.   Watch as some of our Chieftains show you how to keep active during this time. For Kids & Adults. Facebook https://www.facebook.com/273276043058563/posts/1028657584187068/?vh=e&d=n Youtube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LZ4nuujpSbk [...]

2103, 2020

Coronavirus (Covid-19)

Coronavirus (Covid-19): Currie Chieftains Statement 20/3/20 Following the instructions announced by the UK Government and Scottish Government yesterday evening, Currie Rugby Football Club will close until further notice. All normal [...]

1403, 2020

Coronavirus (covid-19)

Coronavirus (Covid-19): Currie Chieftains Advice to Club Members 14/3/20 In the light on UK and Scottish Government advice on restrictions on public gatherings and yesterday's statement by Scottish Rugby (https://www.scottishrugby.org/news/scottish-rugby-suspends-all-rugby-in-scotland) [...]

903, 2020

Rugbystore Chieftains Easter Camp

Rugbystore Chieftains Easter Camp   To register for the rugbystore.co.uk Easter camp please Email hello@curriechieftains.org with the following info;   Childs Name: Contact Email: Club Member – YES or NO [...]

Find Us

Currie RFC
Malleny Park
Balerno
Midlothian
EH14 7AF

0131 449 2432

Directions

Useful Contact Details
General, Media & Marketing EnquiriesGrant Williamsonhello@curriechieftains.org
Chieftains PresidentPhil Thomaspresident@curriechieftains.org
Clubhouse EnquiriesDonna Collinsclubhouse@curriechieftains.org
Head of Mini SectionScott Gammieminis@curriechieftains.org
Head of Midi SectionGrant Williamsonmidis@curriechieftains.org
Ticket SecretaryCameron Bogletickets@curriechieftains.org
Online Club Shop
GPE Team Sports Shop EnquiriesEwan SloanInfo@gpeteamsports.co.uk