Academy – Blog2017-10-06T12:15:49+00:00

Proud Sponsor

Academy

1609, 2019

Big Match Next Weekend 16/9/19

Big Match Next Weekend! With 2 Rounds of the Tennent’s Premiership played, there are 3 teams leading the Premiership Table; each has 10 league points but they are separated on [...]

1609, 2019

Gordon Stewart 16/9/19

Gordon Stewart The funeral of the late Gordon Stewart will be at 11.00 hours on the 25 September at Morton Hall Crematorium, Edinburgh. Post funeral arrangements will be at the [...]

1009, 2019

Gordon Stewart 10/9/19

It is with deep sadness that I have to advise Currie club members, as well as many rugby friends and colleagues across Scotland, of Gordon Stewart's peaceful death early this [...]

909, 2019

Chieftains U18 Match Update

Currie Chieftains U18 Season Start The U18s have started their season in competitive mode and with a record of 2 out of three wins in the August period, as follows [...]

909, 2019

GHA v Currie Chieftains 7/9/19

A View from the Touchline – Scottish Premier League, September 7th, 2019 GHA, (Glasgow, Hutchesons’, Aloysians) 14 pts (t 2, c 2) v Currie Chieftains 38 pts (t 6, c [...]

Find Us

Currie RFC
Malleny Park
Balerno
Midlothian
EH14 7AF

0131 449 2432

Directions

Useful Contact Details
General, Media & Marketing EnquiriesGrant Williamsonhello@curriechieftains.org
Chieftains PresidentPhil Thomaspresident@curriechieftains.org
Clubhouse EnquiriesDonna Collinsclubhouse@curriechieftains.org
Head of Mini SectionScott Gammieminis@curriechieftains.org
Head of Midi SectionGrant Williamsonmidis@curriechieftains.org
Ticket SecretaryCameron Bogletickets@curriechieftains.org
Online Club Shop
GPE Team Sports Shop EnquiriesEwan SloanInfo@gpeteamsports.co.uk