Academy – Blog2017-10-06T12:15:49+00:00

Proud Sponsor

Academy

307, 2020

Chieftains Face Masks Available at 8Yards

https://www.8yards.co.uk have designed our very own Chieftains Face masks.   Available to purchase now from here - https://www.8yards.co.uk/mens/face-mask-currie-chieftain-18530010.html   Other Tartan products still available, Get in touch with 8 Yards today

806, 2020

Phase 1 Scottish Rugby Return

Phase 1 Scottish Rugby Return https://www.scottishrugby.org/news/scottish-rugby-publishes-phase-1-return-to-rugby-guidelines-for-clubs-and-schools

Find Us

Currie RFC
Malleny Park
Balerno
Midlothian
EH14 7AF

0131 449 2432

Directions

Useful Contact Details
General, Media & Marketing EnquiriesGrant Williamsonhello@curriechieftains.org
Chieftains PresidentPhil Thomaspresident@curriechieftains.org
Clubhouse EnquiriesDonna Collinsclubhouse@curriechieftains.org
Head of Mini SectionScott Gammieminis@curriechieftains.org
Head of Midi SectionGrant Williamsonmidis@curriechieftains.org
Ticket SecretaryCameron Bogletickets@curriechieftains.org
Online Club Shop
GPE Team Sports Shop EnquiriesEwan SloanInfo@gpeteamsports.co.uk