Player Profiles 2017-11-29T16:11:52+00:00

Currie Chieftains Profiles

Players representing Currie Chieftains

Proud Sponsor

Andy Barnett

S&C Coach

Stats

Angus Nairn

Position

Stats

AP-McWilliam

Prop

Stats

Archie MacLean

Position

Stats

Ben Cairns

Head Coach

Stats

Ben Donaldson

Position

Stats

Billy Elmslie

Position

Stats

Bruce McNaughton

Head Coach (2nd XV)

Stats

Brynn Perrott

Position

Stats

Calum Greer

Position

Stats

Cameron Hutchison

Centre

Stats

Cammy Gray

Winger

Stats

Cammy Smith

Scrum Half

Stats

Cammy Watson

Position

Stats

Campbell Wilson

Hooker

Stats

Captains

Position

Stats

Charlie ‘Chico’ Shiel

Scrum Half

Stats

Chris Burney

Prop

Stats

Duncan Ferguson

Prop

Stats

Duncan Wilson

Coach (2nd XV)

Stats

Euan Blair

Position

Stats

Fergus Scott

Co Captain – Hooker

Stats

Fraser Wright

Position

Stats

Glen Faulds

Fullback

Stats

Grant ‘Scaley’ Williamson

Position

Stats

Hamish ‘Baino’ Bain

Lock

Stats

Hamish Randak

Position

Stats

Harvey Elms

Winger

Stats

Jack Valentine

Position

Stats

James Bywater

Position

Stats

Jamie ‘Fobo’ Forbes

Fly Half

Stats

Josh O’Brien

Position

Stats

Keith Barry Physio

Position

Stats

Mark Cairns

Coach (1st XV)

Stats

Matt O’Neil

Position

Stats

Mikey Vernel

Lock

Stats

Paul Mundell

Position

Stats

Robbie McKenzie

Position

Stats

Robbie ‘Rab’ Nelson

Co Captain – Centre

Stats

Ross Hemmings

Position

Stats

Ru Smith

Winger

Stats

Sam Edwards

Position

Stats

Scott McGinley

Flanker

Stats

Stephen Ainslie

Flanker

Stats

Thomas Gordon

Flanker

Stats

Tom Hall

Position

Stats

Vince Wright

Lock

Stats

Luke Crosbie

Flanker

Stats

Graeme Carson

Prop

Stats

John Cox

Prop

Stats

Ben Robbins

Winger

Stats

Matt McPhillips

Centre

Stats

Matthew Hooks

Centre

Stats

Joe Stachan

Scrum Half

Stats
Find Us

Currie RFC
Malleny Park
Balerno
Midlothian
EH14 7AF

0131 449 2432

Directions

Useful Contact Details
Club Venue Bookings Donna Collinsclubhouse@curriechieftains.org
Membership Enquiries Bob Ormistonmembership@curriechieftains.org
Head of Midi SectionMike Plumbmidis@curriechieftains.org
Head of Mini SectionScott Gammieminis@curriechieftains.org
Media & General EnquriesGrant Williamsonhello@curriechieftains.org
Online Club Shop
GPE Team Sports Shop EnquiriesRob Simpsonrob@gpeteamsports.co.uk