Currie Chieftains Profiles

Player Sponsors

Proud Sponsor

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Nmae

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats

Name

Position

Stats
Find Us

Currie RFC
Malleny Park
Balerno
Midlothian
EH14 7AF

0131 449 2432

Directions

Useful Contact Details
General, Media & Marketing EnquiriesGrant Williamsonhello@curriechieftains.org
Chieftains PresidentPhil Thomaspresident@curriechieftains.org
Clubhouse EnquiriesDonna Collinsclubhouse@curriechieftains.org
Head of Mini SectionScott Gammieminis@curriechieftains.org
Head of Midi SectionGrant Williamsonmidis@curriechieftains.org
Ticket SecretaryCameron Bogletickets@curriechieftains.org
Online Club Shop
GPE Team Sports Shop EnquiriesEwan SloanInfo@gpeteamsports.co.uk