Match Reports 2018-08-09T11:09:27+00:00

Proud Sponsor

Matchreports

Find Us

Currie RFC
Malleny Park
Balerno
Midlothian
EH14 7AF

0131 449 2432

Directions

Useful Contact Details
Club Venue Bookings Donna Collinsclubhouse@curriechieftains.org
Membership Enquiries Membership Secretarymembership@curriechieftains.org
Head of Midi SectionMike Plumbmidis@curriechieftains.org
Head of Mini SectionScott Gammieminis@curriechieftains.org
Media & General EnquriesGrant Williamsonhello@curriechieftains.org
Ticket SecretaryCameron Bogletickets@curriechieftains.org
Online Club Shop
GPE Team Sports Shop EnquiriesEwan SloanInfo@gpeteamsports.co.uk