Who’s Who2018-09-20T11:49:06+00:00

Who’s Who

Name: Charles Mullins

Position: Chairman

Name: Phil Thomas

Position: President

Name: Russell Broadley

Position: Vice President

Name: Andrew ‘Doc’ Watson

Position: Secretary

Name: Digger Donaldson

Position: House Convenor

Name: Ivor Santer

Position: Ground Manager

Name: Grant Williamson

Position: Events & Social Media Manager

Name: Michael Vernal

Position: Club Captain

Name: Ben Cairns

Position: Head Coach

Name: Campbell Reynolds

Position: Chairman of Rugby Board

Name: Donna Collins

Position: Clubhouse Manager

Name: Fergus Scott

Position: Youth Development Officer

Name: Mike Plumb

Position: Head of Midis

Name: Scott Gammie

Position: Head of Minis

Name: Graham Hamilton

Position: Fixtures Secretary

Name: Bob Ormiston

Position: Membership Secretary

Find Us

Currie RFC
Malleny Park
EH14 7AF

0131 449 2432


Useful Contact Details
Media & General EnquiriesGrant Williamsonhello@curriechieftains.org
Clubhouse EnquiriesDonna Collinsclubhouse@curriechieftains.org
Head of Mini SectionScott Gammieminis@curriechieftains.org
Head of Midi SectionGrant Williamsonmidis@curriechieftains.org
Ticket SecretaryCameron Bogletickets@curriechieftains.org
GPE Team Sports Shop EnquiriesEwan SloanInfo@gpeteamsports.co.uk
Online Club Shop