Who’s Who 2017-12-01T11:57:28+00:00

Who’s Who

Name: Charles Mullins

Position: Chairman

Contact

Name: Phil Thomas

Position: President

Contact

Name: Russell Broadley

Position: Vice President

Contact

Name: Andrew ‘Doc’ Watson

Position: Secretary

Contact

Name: Bob Ormiston

Position: Membership Secretary

Contact

Name: Graham Hamilton

Position: Fixtures Secretary

Contact

Name: Digger Donaldson

Position: House Convenor

Contact

Name: Ivor Santer

Position: Ground Manager

Contact

Name: Grant Williamson

Position: Events & Social Media Manager

Contact

Name: John Cox

Position: Club Captain

Contact

Name: Ben Cairns

Position: Head Coach

Contact

Name: Campbell Reynolds

Position: Chairman of Rugby Board

Contact

Name: Donna Collins

Position: Clubhouse Manager

Contact

Name: Fergus Scott

Position: Youth Development Officer

Contact

Name: Mike Plumb

Position: Head of Midis

Contact

Name: Scott Gammie

Position: Head of Minis

Contact

Find Us

Currie RFC
Malleny Park
Balerno
Midlothian
EH14 7AF

0131 449 2432

Directions

Useful Contact Details
Club Venue Bookings Donna Collinsclubhouse@curriechieftains.org
Membership Enquiries Bob Ormistonmembership@curriechieftains.org
Head of Midi SectionMike Plumbmidis@curriechieftains.org
Head of Mini SectionScott Gammieminis@curriechieftains.org
Media & General EnquriesGrant Williamsonhello@curriechieftains.org
Online Club Shop
GPE Team Sports Shop EnquiriesRob Simpsonrob@gpeteamsports.co.uk