Saturday 21st December  12.00 to 8.00pm

Sunday 22nd December Closed

Monday 23rd December Closed

Tuesday 24th December Closed

Wednesday 25th December Closed

Thursday 26th December Closed

Friday 27th December Closed

Saturday 28th December 12.00 to 6.00pm

Sunday 29th December Closed

Monday 30th December Closed

Tuesday 31st December Closed

Wednesday 1st January 2020 2.00pm to 10.00pm

Thursday 2nd January Closed

 

The Clubhouse will show the Glasgow v Edinburgh Game on Saturday 21st December at 5.00pm, we will also have hot pies available from behind the bar