Colts – Blog2017-09-06T08:43:47+00:00

Proud Sponsor

Colts

909, 2019

Chieftains U18 Match Update

Currie Chieftains U18 Season Start The U18s have started their season in competitive mode and with a record of 2 out of three wins in the August period, as follows Saturday 10 August: Hamilton U18 20 – Currie Chieftains U18 36 Well done to the boys today, great to get a first run out of the season and thanks to our hosts at Hamilton. Final score Hamilton 20 - Currie [...]

Find Us

Currie RFC
Malleny Park
Balerno
Midlothian
EH14 7AF

0131 449 2432

Directions

Useful Contact Details
General, Media & Marketing EnquiriesGrant Williamsonhello@curriechieftains.org
Chieftains PresidentPhil Thomaspresident@curriechieftains.org
Clubhouse EnquiriesDonna Collinsclubhouse@curriechieftains.org
Head of Mini SectionScott Gammieminis@curriechieftains.org
Head of Midi SectionGrant Williamsonmidis@curriechieftains.org
Ticket SecretaryCameron Bogletickets@curriechieftains.org
Online Club Shop
GPE Team Sports Shop EnquiriesEwan SloanInfo@gpeteamsports.co.uk